Rokka no Yuusha Review

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers (六花の勇者, Rokka no Yūsha, lit. "Heroes of the Six Flowers") is a Japanese light novel series written by Ishio Yamagata, with illustrations by Miyagi. Shueisha has published six volumes since August 2011.
A manga adaptation by Kei Toru began serialization in Shueisha's Super Dash and Go! magazine in February 2012.
Both the light novels and their manga adaptation are licensed in North America by Yen Press.
An anime television series produced by Passione and directed by Takeo Takahashi aired in Japan from July 4 to September 19, 2015.
Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts